Comment on page

Reputation Tiers

Climb the ranks of our curated community
EtherScore Reputation Tiers represent a user's rank within our community. Ranks are based on the number of badges a user has (more badges = better rank). Benefits within the EtherScore community and EtherScore DAO will be distributed to users, but other benefits can also come from external partners (airdrops, ICO whitelists, NFTs, premium features or anticipated access).
Level up your on-chain reputation and get ready to enjoy benefits:
  • Holding 10 badges:
    EtherScore Bronze Member
  • Holding 20 badges:
    EtherScore Silver Member
  • Holding 40 badges:
    EtherScore Gold Member
As more badges are released, the thresholds for each rank will be revised to match the community statistics.
To claim your EtherScore Reputation Tiers, join our Discord and follow this tutorial: